IPAF training course with internationally recognised certificate

Initial and refresher training courses

Training operators of work platforms is hugely important nowadays and is demanded by SUVA (Swiss National Accident Insurance Fund).

As a recognised IPAF training centre, we hold regular training courses in our training centre in Dietlikon. Our two qualified IPAF trainers guarantee exciting and interesting training. The PAL certificate is internationally recognised. The training can also be held on your premises if you get enough people together.

We will be happy to advise you and make an offer that is tailored to your needs.

 

One to two-day operator training in

Zurich, Basel and Bern

Ihre Pal-Card nach bestandener Prüfung Course description

The WI-IPAFB is an ideal course for operators of work platforms and is recommended by SUVA. The IPAF certificate (PAL Card) is already required today for operators of mobile elevating work platforms on some larger construction sites.

The courses are a mixture of classroom theory and practical training. They usually last one to two days and include both a practical and a written examination.

Course participants who successfully complete IPAF training receive not only their PAL Card (Powered Access Licence) and a certificate but also a personal log book and the safety guidelines for operators.

 

Training is possible for the following equipment categories:

 

Target group and requirements

 

Dates and registration

We organise regular courses and training and can also agree on individual course dates with you. We will be happy to put together the ideal course for you and your employees and make you a detailed and individual offer.

Information and registration at: phone 044 835 30 70 or info@indupro.ch

 

Open contact form  >>

Cours de formation de l’IPAF avec certificat reconnu à l’international

Stages de formation initiale et d’entraînement pour rafraîchissement des connaissances

La formation pour utilisateurs de plateformes de travail est très importante de nos jours et est en outre exigée par la SUVA.

En tant que centre de formation reconnu par l’IPAF, nous proposons régulièrement des cours de formation dans notre centre de formation sis à Dietlikon. Nos deux formateurs IPAF qualifiés sont les garants d’une formation passionnante et enrichissante. Le certificat PAL est reconnu à l’international. En cas de participation suffisante, la formation peut aussi être réalisée dans votre établissement.

Nous vous conseillons et vous soumettons volontiers une offre adaptée à vos besoins.

 

Formations d’une à deux journées pour utilisateurs à

Zurich, Bâle et Berne

Ihre Pal-Card nach bestandener Prüfung Description du cours

Le WI-IPAFB est le cours idéal pour les utilisateurs de plateformes de travail; il est recommandé par la SUVA. Le certificat de l’IPAF (PAL Card) est déjà exigé pour les utilisateurs de plateformes élévatrices sur quelques grands chantiers.

Les cours associent la théorie en salle de classe et une formation pratique. Ils durent généralement un à deux jours et comportent un examen pratique et écrit.

Les participants qui ont suivi une formation de l’IPAF avec succès reçoivent, outre leur PAL Card (Powered Access Licence) et le certificat, un journal de bord individuel ainsi que le guide de sécurité pour utilisateurs.

 

Les formations portent sur les catégories d’appareils suivantes:

 

Groupe cible et conditions

 

Dates et inscription

Nous proposons des formations et des entraînements en continu et pouvons convenir de dates de cours individuelles avec vous. Nous organisons volontiers une combinaison de cours optimale pour vous et vos collaborateurs, et vous soumettons avec plaisir une offre individuelle détaillée.

Information et inscription: téléphone 044 835 30 70 ou info@indupro.ch

 

Ouvrir le formulaire de contact  >>